No Regrets – Pieter van Es #1

No Regrets cover

After 27 years and 200 solved murders, one gruesome crime proved too much for Pieter van Es, the Amsterdam Divisie Crime Unit’s top detective.

In NO REGRETS, Van Es leaves his native Netherlands for a peaceful new life in Penzance, Cornwall. On arrival, Pieter van Es meets art gallery owner Julia Mitchell and finds himself drawn into her shady world. Greed soon turns to murder and Van Es gets caught in the middle of an explosive investigation.

NO REGRETS is the first novel in the Pieter van Es series. The second book THE NOBODY AT MUTTON COVE is scheduled for release in April 2012.

You can buy a copy for your Kindle or Kindle app from:

Special limited edition signed paperback

Limited Edition paperback of No Regrets

A limited edition run of paperbacks has been commissioned to launch ‘No Regrets’ and you can get order a copy for just £7.99including postage. Each copy is individually numbered and signed and printed on high-quality stock. 179 pages and limited to a production run of 50.